BAPAC Constitution
BAPAC Email Address:
Meeting Dates - Meetings will be the held on the FIRST WEDNESDAY of each month, excluding January and June (all meetings start at 6:00 p.m.)
President - Alexie Mauthe
Vice President- Jody Sveistrup
Secretary - Vanessa Guenther
Treasurer - Kristy Miller
Events Coordinators - Stacey Klippenstein
Members at Large
Nicole Manness, Karen Murphy, Meghan Hennig